Name Gopu Shrestha, DTM Dana Lamminmaki Nicole Converse	Title District Director
Dana Lamminmaki Nicole Converse	
Nicole Converse	Area 1 Director
	Area 2 Director
Wulfgar	Area 3 Director
Bert Hursh	Area 4 Director
Helen Grothe, DTM	Area 11 Director
Dana Vigoren	Area 12 Director
Chengtao Wang	Area 13 Director
Justin Larson	Area 14 Director
Michael Wulf	Area 15 Director
Daniel Babineau	Area 21 Director
Ralph Hayne	Area 22 Director
Brian Perry, DTM	Area 23 Director
John Barrett	Area 24 Director
Jason Ruffalo	Area 25 Director
Mary Benson	Area 31 Director
Eric Bloomgreen	Area 32 Director
Elizabeth Plamondon	Area 33 Director
Brian Rice, DTM	Area 34 Director
Mervat Lotfalla	Area 41 Director
Sue Haverberg	Area 42 Director
Kathy Schakel-Carlson	Area 43 Director
Nagaraju Nimmakayala	Area 44 Director
Linda Murphy	Area 45 Director
Dave Degenhardt	Administration Manager
Janet Osmundson, DTM	Finance Manager
Ashok Sunkavalli	Public Relations Manager
Anna Gaichas, DTM	Logistics Manager
Matthew Villella, DTM	Club Extension Chair
Johnny Harbieh	Webmaster
Gregory Scholz, DTM	Club Retention Chair
Susan Lau	Chief Judge
Michael Carlton, DTM, PDD	District Club Coach Chair
Robert Bazinet	District Newsletter Editor
Mike Orr, DTM	District Parliamentarian
Jackie Flaherty	TMOY Chair
Keith Hardy, DTM, PDD	TLI co-chairs
David Hoffman	District Training Co-Coordinator
Susan Scholz, DTM	Spring Conference Co-Chair
Kim Parmeter	Spring Conference Co-Chair
Dan Grundtner, DTM	Youth Leadership Chair
Mel Fiecke-Ekensteen	Speechcraft Chair
Diane Windingland, DTM, PDD	Credentials/Proxy Chair
Yves Prevost, DTM	Club Quality Chair